BBL 2019-20 Squads, Team Players in 2019/20 Big Bash League

BBL 2019-20 Squads

Welcome, Everybody! Are you looking for BBL 2019-20 Squads or Team Player List? If so, then you are landed at the Perfect on the Internet. Finally the 9th Edition BBL 2019-20 Season started and in this article, we going to provide Latest BBL Squads 2019/20.

As per Source, Big Bash League clubs can sign up to six overseas players for the 2019-20 season. David Warner and Steve Smith expected to return in BBL this year because they had played IPL 2019 in India. Some of the bigger Cricketer in the world, from Australia and other countries, will join BBL and of course, the already signed up players with teams.

BBL 2019-20 Squads

BBL 2019-20 Squads

First of All, Let us know your Favorite Player and favorite BBL Team in the Comment Section below. Show your Support 🙂

Official BBL 2019-20 Squads has released. Here you will get BBL Squads list. Generally, BBl the final team will be revealed in the month of November or December and We can expect this year at that time. You can also visit the BBL website for all the latest Updates of BBL 2019-20 Squads.

In Big Bash League 2019-20 teams will remain the same- Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunder. The teams are playing both home and away matches and the final will be played in February.

BBL Teams
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers

Adelaide Strikers 2019-20 Squad

Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Alex Carey (wk), Harry Conway, Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen (wk), Liam O’Connor, Phil Salt (England), Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Cameron White, Nick Winter

Brisbane Heat 2019-20 Squad

Chris Lynn (c), Tom Banton (England), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, AB de Villiers (South Africa), Sam Heazlett, Zahir Khan (Afghanistan), Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Ben Laughlin, James Pattinson, Jimmy Peirson (wk), Jack Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson, Mujeeb ur Rahman (Afghanistan)

Hobart Hurricanes 2019-20 Squad

Matthew Wade (c & wk), Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan), George Bailey, Scott Boland, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, James Faulkner, Jarrod Freeman, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, David Miller (South Africa), David Moody, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose, D’Arcy Short, Aaron Summers

Melbourne Renegades 2019-20 Squad

Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Boyce, Dan Christian, Tom Cooper, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Harry Gurney (England), Sam Harper (wk), Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Shaun Marsh, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan), Kane Richardson, Will Sutherland, Beau Webster, Jack Wildermuth, Richard Gleeson (England)

Melbourne Stars 2019-20 Squad

Glenn Maxwell (c), Pat Brown (England), Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk (wk), Seb Gotch, Peter Handscomb (wk), Clint Hinchliffe, Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal), Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Dale Steyn (South Africa), Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

Perth Scorchers 2019-20 Squad

Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Bancroft, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis (wk), Chris Jordan (England), Matt Kelly, Liam Livingstone (England), Mitch Marsh, Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman (wk)

Sydney Sixers 2019-20 Squad

Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Jackson Bird, Tom Curran (England), Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Dan Fallins, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe (wk), Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith, Henry Thornton, James Vince (England)

Sydney Thunder 2019-20 Squad

Callum Ferguson (c), Jono Cook, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkes (wk), Chris Green, Alex Hales (England), Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton (wk), Nathan McAndrew, Chris Morris (South Africa), Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain

BBL 2019-20 Squads

Hope you all guys have enjoyed this article. Don’t forget to share with others on Social Media. If you think anything misses out please let us know in the comment section below. We also love to hear your opinion about this Year BBL.

Thank You. keep visit us for BBL 2019-20 Squads updates.

Leave a Reply